Netball Success

Year 8 Team

Year 8 Team

Three Glenlola Collegiate Teams qualified for the TAGSA North Down League Finals Days on Wednesday 15th April.

The school had a very successful day winning three trophies with the following results:

Year 8 Final: Glenlola beat Regent House 8-0

Year 9 Final: Glenlola B team shared with Regent House B team after a 23-23 draw

Year 10 Final: Glenlola B team beat Strangford College 7-4.

Congratulations to all the girls involved.

Year 9 B Team

Year 9 B Team

Year 10 B Team

Year 10 B Team

Team members:

Year 8

Emily Crutchley (Captain)

Kaitlin Small

Rachel Johnston

Zoe Stewart

Brooke Stranaghan

Zoe Steen

Katie Brown

Amy Lockhart

Darcey McDermott

Emma Stevenson


Year 9

Lauren Shields (Captain)

Zoe Thompson

Christy Beggs

Ana Savage

Amber McGimpsey

Lily Boyd

Ruby Houstoun

Kate Getty


Year 10

Brooke Stewart (Captain)

Jasmine Doherty

Kirstie Oliver

Bethany Hughes

Kirsty Brown

Ashleigh Colgan

Holly Fusco

Amy McCullagh