Board of Governors 2023-24


Mrs Yyvette Fitzpatrick  (Representative Elected by Parent of Pupils)

Nominated by the Department of Education:

Mrs Suzie Ledlie (Vice Chair)
Mrs Stephanie Coates

Nominated by the Education Authority:

Miss Imelda McDaid
Mr Ivan Thompson
Mr Aaron Addidle

Elected by Parents of Pupils:

Mrs Kerry Wood

Elected by Teaching Staff:

Mrs Jenny McMillan

Secretary to the Board of Governors:

Mr Eric Thompson (Principal)