At Glenlola Collegiate we believe our pupils are well placed to make significant contributions to the running of the School.  Pupils should be given a wide range of opportunities to develop and practise leadership skills they can draw on in the future and should also be given a strong voice within the School.  The Pupil Leadership Team is evidence of this commitment.

Currently our 22 Senior Prefects and 6 House Captains have specific areas of responsibility within School.  Our Year 14 pupils thrive in these positions and their contributions are vastly appreciated by staff and pupils alike. They set out to be excellent role models and encourage others to do the same.