TERM DATES

Term Dates and Holidays 2020 – 2021 updated AUGUST 2020

Term Dates and Holidays 2020/2021

August Bank Holiday:  Monday 31 August (School closed)

School Development Days (School closed to pupils):

Thursday 24 September

Friday 23 October
Half Term: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October inclusive
 
Term ends: Friday 18 December*
Term starts: Monday 4 January
Half Term: Monday 15 – Friday 19 February inclusive
School Development Day (School closed to pupils)

Monday 22 February

School Development Day (School closed to pupils)

Wednesday 17 March

Term ends:  Friday 26 March *
Term starts: Monday 12 April
     
May Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May
     
School Development Day (School closed to pupils):

Monday 31 May

     
Term ends: Tuesday 29 June*

 

*half day