



PTA Award for Progress in Year 8	Nina Carlin	
Excellent Achievement in Year 8	Megan Markwell	Mollie Savage
PTA Award for Attainment in Year 8	Anna Cavanagh	
PTA Award for Progress in Year 9	Lorelai Wilson	
Excellent Achievement in Year 9	Kitty Carberry	Emma Reid
	Cara Chapple	
Maths & Science Cup	Lucy Kernaghan	
PTA Award for Attainment in Year 9	Lucy Kernaghan	
The Millar Cup for Progress in Year 10	Anna Gowdy	
The McCulloch Cup for English Literature	Isla Corbridge	
Claire Chambers Award for Geography	Sarah Gillespie	Peggy Watts
The Acheson History Cup	Olivia Gibson	
Technology and Design Cup	Rebekah Archer	Emily Shaw
The Music Trophy	Cara Allsop	Hollie Parker
The Emma Harvey Award for Endeavour	Holly Todd	
Esprit de Corps	Kate Redpath	
The Mathematics Shield	Cara Allsop	
The Science Cup	Cara Allsop	
The French Trophy	Anya Birkett	Isla Corbridge
	Evie Brain	
Business and Professional Women's Cup	Isla Corbridge	
The Greaves Award	Cara Allsop	

PRIZE WINNERS 2023-2024 Middle School



Year 11

Art	Jana Conville		
Bus Studies	Tess Phillips	Serena Carson	Angel Harrison
Biology	Kiera Creaney, Layla Gouhar-Moore, Vanessa Monaghan		
Chemistry Cup	Lena Wojciechowska		
Child Development	Hannah Tait		
Digital Technology	Eve Doherty		
Drama	Sofia Meredith		
English Literature	Layla Gouhar-Moore		
English Language	Hollie McLean		
French	Chloe Morris		
Food and Nutrition	Autumn Anderson		
Geography Cup	Emily MacAfee		
German	Aliyah Weston		
History	Chloe Morris		
LLW	Kate McKenzie		
Leisure and Tourism	Nicole Earney		
Mathematics	Hannah James		
MIA	Annabel Bates		
Music	Christine Doherty		
Politics	Mollie Carberry		
Physical Education	Hannah James		
Physics	Lena Wojciechowska		
Religious Studies SC	Eva Cairns		
Religious Studies FC	Adina Munteanu		
Science Single Award	Olivia Reid		
Science Double Award	Mollie Carberry		
Spanish	Harlow Eley	Layla Gouhar-M	oore
Technology Cup	Tess Phillips	Emily Macafee	





Year 12

Elizabeth Belshaw Trop	hy for Art	Erin McDaid	
Business Studies		Leonie Hanan	
Biology		Erin McDaid	
Chemistry		Erin McDaid	
Child Development		Sara Reid	
Digital Technology		Emma Stevenson Aeryn McAneney	
Drama, Foye Cup		Mia Grammaticas	
English Literature, Gam	ble Cup	Erin McDaid	
English Language, Mck	ee Cup	Leonie Hanan Rosie McAlpine	
French		Leonie Hanan	
Cromwell Award for Fo	od & Nutrition	Phoebe Smith	
Kearney Cup for Geogr	aphy	Leonie Hanan	
German		Mia Grammaticas	
Irwin Cup for History		Beth Boyd Emily Thompson	
Learning for Life and W	/ork	Alyssum Cross	
Leisure and Tourism		Shannon Hajjar	
Joan Logan Cup for Ma	thematics	Leah Patterson	
Moving Image Arts		Ella Martin	
Ruddock Award for GC	SE Music	Scarlett Duncan	
Martin Cup for Musicia	nship	Ellie Pollock	
Physical Education		Matilda Urry	
Physics		Erin McDaid	
Politics		Aeryn McAneney	
Religious Studies SC		Leonie Hanan	
Sleath Cup for Religiou	s Studies FC	Rebekah Laffin	
Science Single Award		Emma Stevenson	
Science Double Award		Leonie Hanan	
Galbraith Trophy for So	ciences	Erin McDaid	
Coskery Cup for Moder	n Languages	Mia Grammaticas	
Spanish		Leah Patterson	
Technology Cup		Caris Ebbinghaus	
Parr Cup for Progress		Beth Gordon	
Parents Cup		Leonie Hanan	
Hayes Cup for Contribu	ition to Middle Schoo	Eva Posner	
Excellent Achievement	Award		
Emerson Boyd	Chloe Boyle	Rachel Brogan Lauren English	
Summer Lin	Sophie Maidment	Rebecca Willis	

PRIZE WINNERS 2023-2024 Senior School



	MINUS .
Art and Design	Alessandra Anderson
Pollock Trophy Biology	Sarah McLean
Business Studies	Shania Farrall
Chemistry	Matilda Heaney
Digital Technology	Aimee Doherty
English Literature	Charlotte Bates
English Literature	Beth Heasley
French	Rebecca Hare
Geography	Imogen Magowan
Government and Politics	Aimee Doherty
History	Emma Taylor
Health and Social Care	Rachel Cummings
Life & Health Science SA	Myla Nabi
Life & Health Science DA	Hope Stewart
Wilson Cup for AS Mathematics	Rebecca Hare
Judith McKee Cup for AS Music	Quinn McEvilly
McKinnie Cup for Music AS Practical	Savannah Coulter
Nutrition & Food Science	Ella Murdy McCusker
Physics	Matilda Heaney
Psychology	Emma Taylor
Physical Education	Rachel Horner
Religious Studies	Beth Martin
Sociology	Ariana Hodgen
Spanish	Lauren Weatherall
Widdicombe Award for AS Technology and Design	Jenna Doherty
Theatre Studies	Quinn McEvilly
Claney Cup for Public Speaking	Romy Maguire
Leadership Award (CCF-Army)	Carrie Wilson, Caoimhe Taggart, Catherine Logan
Leadership Award (CCF-Navy)	Sophie Wonnacott
World Citizenship Creative Writing Award	Ellie Thorpe
Outstanding Contribution to the Performing Arts	Quinn McEvilly

PRIZE WINNERS Class of 2024



Hawkins Award for Art and Design	Charlotte Davis
Quercus Trophy for Biology	Laura Brown
First Trust Cup for A Level Business Studies	Emma Freeman
Heather Milligan Cup for Chemistry	Sophia Boudaoud
Digital Technology	Ann Maria Jomon & Anna McCormick
McKee Cup for English Literature	Poppy Irvine
McComb Salver for literary analysis	Sophie Brown & Xanthe Grammaticas
Gemma Montgomery Cup for French	Eva McConnell
Morrow Memorial Cup for Geography	Rosie Johnston
Trophy for Government & Politics	Xanthe Grammaticas
McClelland History Trophy	Sophie Brown
Trophy for Health and Social Care	Karys McKee
Life and Health Science SA	Lucy Cheatley
Life and Health Science DA	Sophie Pollock
Blackwood Shield for A2 Mathematics	Charlotte Davis
Moore Trophy for Mathematics	Sophia Boudaoud
Marie Brownlee Cup for Modern Languages	Eva McConnell
Moving Image Arts	Charlotte Davis
McCutcheon Cup for Music	Abigail Law
Byers Cup for Contribution to Music	Lucy Crutchley & Eileen McDowell
Latifa Cup for Practical Musicianship	Lucy Crutchley
Glenlola Cup for Composition	Abigail Law
Nutrition & Food Science	Lucy Cheatley
Psychology Award	Karys McKee
Carolyn Milligan Cup for Physics	Laura Brown
P.E. Award	Ruby Monaghan
Trophy for Religious Studies	Sophie Brown & Karys McKee
Sociology Award	Sarah Bingham
Israel Abernethy cup for Spanish	Graziella Anderson
Hamilton-Porter Trophy for Technology & Design	Sophie Russell
Neville Trophy for Contribution to Pastoral Care	Maddy Carstairs & Eve Warren
Cygnet Wellness Award	Leah Carlin & Anna Selby
Megan Ogle Cup for Pastoral Care	Kara Phillips
Outstanding Contribution to the Performing Arts	Ruby Fell
PSNI Road Safety Cup	Abigail Law & Melissa McMahon
Rachel Osborne Esprit de Corps Cup	Annika Hunter

PRIZE WINNERS 2023-2024 Greaves & Coskery



Greaves Memorial Award – AS Level	3 or 4 A Grades and top in two subjects
Rebecca Hare	Matilda Heaney
Aimee Doherty	Emma Taylor
Coskery Memorial Award – AS Level	3 or 4 A Grades
Bonnie Skates	Beth Heasley
Alessandra Anderson	Erin Hopper
Charlotte Bates	Hetty Irwin
Rosa Connolly	Imogen Magowan
Jenna Doherty	Megan Maynard
Alex Fletcher	Ellie Thorpe
Greaves Memorial Award – A2 Level	3 or 4 A Grades and top in two subjects
Karys McKee	Sophie Brown
Charlotte Davis	Lucy Cheatley
Laura Brown	
Coskery Memorial Award – A2 Level	3 or 4 A Grades
Sophia Boudaoud	Ruby Monaghan
Xanthe Grammaticas	Cerys Nelson
Rosie Johnston	Lauren Redpath
Corinna Meier	
Blue Blazers	
Lady Clanmorris Cup (Sports Award) & Josias Cunningham Cup for Good Citizenship	Joy Ebbinghaus
Claire McMurray Cup for Efficiency &	Ruby Fell Rachel Haddock,
Barbara Grant Award to the Deputy Head Girls	Lauren Redpath Scarlett Urry
Kathleen Scott Award to the Head Girl & Glenlola Collegiate Cup for Service to the School - Head Girl	Poppy Irvine