

GLENLOLA COLLEGIATE SCHOOL



BOARD OF GOVERNORS

2022-2023

Nominated by the Department of Education:

Mrs Suzie Ledlie (Vice Chair) Mrs Stephanie Coates

Nominated by the Education Authority:

Miss Imelda McDaid Mr Ivan Thompson Mr Aaron Addidle

Elected by parents of pupils:

Mrs Yvette Fitzpatrick (Chair) Mrs Kerry Wood

Elected by the teaching staff:

Mrs Jenny McMillan

Secretary to the Board of Governors:

Mr Eric Thompson (Headmaster)