Term Dates and Holidays 2018-2019

Term Dates and Holidays 2018/2019

FIRST TERM 2018

Term starts:

Friday 24 August:  Year 13

August Bank Holiday:  Monday 27 August (School closed)

Tuesday 28 August:   Year 8

Wednesday 29 August:   Year 8

Thursday 30 August:   Years 13 & 14

Friday 31 August:   All Year Groups

School Development Day: Thursday 27 September (School closed to pupils)

School Development Day: Friday 26 October (School closed to pupils)

Half Term: Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November inclusive

School Development Day: Wednesday 14 November (School closed to pupils)

Term ends: Friday 21 December

SECOND TERM 2019

Term starts: Friday 4 January

Half Term: Monday 18 – Friday 22 February inclusive

School Development Day: Monday 25 February (School closed to pupils)

Term ends:  Friday 12 April

THIRD TERM 2019

Term starts: Monday 29 April

May Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May

School Development Day: Monday 27 May (School closed to pupils)

Term ends: Friday 28 June

(Updated 20 April 2018)