Term Dates and Holidays 2019-2020

Term Dates and Holidays 2019 – 2020 – printable version

Term Dates and Holidays 2019/2020

 

FIRST TERM

 

Friday 23 August:  Year 13*

 

August Bank Holiday:  Monday 26 August (School closed)

 

Tuesday 27 August:   Year 8*

Wednesday 28 August:   Year 8*

Thursday 29 August:   Years 13 & 14*

Friday 30 August:   All Year Groups*

 

School Development Days (School closed to pupils):

 

Thursday 26 September

Friday 25 October

 

Half Term: Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November inclusive

 

School Development Day (School closed to pupils):

Wednesday 13 November

 

Term ends: Friday 20 December*

 

SECOND TERM

 

Term starts: Friday 3 January

Half Term: Monday 17 – Friday 21 February inclusive

 

School Development Day (School closed to pupils):

Monday 24 February

 

Term ends:  Friday 3 April *

 

THIRD TERM

 

Term starts: Monday 20 April

May Bank Holiday: Monday 4 May

 

School Development Day (School closed to pupils):

Monday 25 May

 

Term ends: Friday 26 June*

*School ends for pupils 12.30 pm