Term Dates and Holidays 2022- 2023

FIRST TERM

Friday 26 August:   Year 13*

August Bank Holiday: Monday 29 August (School closed)

Tuesday 30 August:   Year 8*

Wednesday 31 August:   Years 12 & 14*

Thursday 1 September:   Years 8-11 & 13*

Friday 2 September:   All Year Groups

School Development Days (School closed to pupils):

Thursday 22 September

Friday 28 October
Half Term: Monday 31 October – Friday 4 November inclusive
 
Term ends: Wednesday 21 December*

SECOND TERM

Term starts: Wednesday 4 January
Half Term: Monday 13 – Friday 17 February inclusive
School Development Days (School closed to pupils):

Monday 20 February

Friday 17 March

Term ends:  Friday 31 March*

THIRD TERM

Term starts: Monday 17 April
     
May Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May
     
School Development Day (School closed to pupils):

Monday 29 May

     
Term ends: Friday 30 June*